Alberta Rural Family Medicine Network
Rural Alberta North Program
Rural Alberta South Program
Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about the Alberta Rural Family Medicine Network (ARFMN) or The Alberta Rural Physician Action Plan (RPAP), please feel free to contact us:

Executive Director, The Alberta Rural Physician Action Plan
2801 Telus House
10020 - 100 Street NW
Edmonton , Alberta Canada T5J 0N3
Tel: +1 780 423-9911
Fax: +1 780 423-9917
Toll Free (Canada/USA): +1 866 423-9911
E-mail: Alberta-RPAP@rpap.ab.ca

Further information about the Rural Alberta North Family Medicine residency experience may be obtained from:

Dr. Jack Bromley, Co-Director, Rural Alberta North - Red Deer

OR

Shelley Atkinson, Rural Unit Coordinator RAN - Red Deer
C10 3rd Floor South Complex
Red Deer Regional Hospital Centre
PO Bag 5030, 3942-50A Avenue
Red Deer  AB  T4N 6R2

Tel: +1 403 314-6085
Toll Free: +1 866 444-6353

E-mail: Jack.Bromley@arfmn.ab.ca or
E-mail: Shelley.Atkinson@arfmn.ab.ca

Dr. Brenda Millar, joint Co-Director, Rural Alberta North - Grande Prairie or 
Dr. Valentin Duta, joint Co-Director, Rural Alberta North - Grande Prairie

OR

Jane Turnmire, Rural Unit Coordinator RAN - Grande Prairie
QEII Hospital
10409 – 98 Street, Grande Prairie, Alberta 
T8V 2E8

Tel: +1 780 830-4851
Toll Free: +1 866 244-4851

E-mail: Brenda.Millar@arfmn.ab.ca
E-mail: Valentin.Dutta@arfmn.ab.ca or
E-mail: Jane.Turnmire@arfmn.ab.ca

Further information about the Rural Alberta South Family Medicine residency experience may be obtained from:

Dr. Rick Buck, Co-Director, Rural Alberta South - Lethbridge

OR

Meagan Williams, Rural Unit Coordinator RAS - Lethbridge
Lethbridge Regional Hospital
3K104/105,
960-19 Street South
Lethbridge  Alberta  T1J 1W5

Tel: +1 403 388-6637
Toll Free: +1 866 607-4851
E-mail: Charlotte.Haig@arfmn.ab.ca or
E-mail: Meagan.Williams@arfmn.ab.ca

Dr. Bobbi-Jo Whitfield, Co-Director, Rural Alberta South - Medicine Hat

OR

Wendy Saucier, Rural Unit Coordinator RAS - Medicine Hat
Room 278, Regional Resources Centre
666 - 5th Street SW
Medicine Hat, Alberta  T1A 4H6

Tel: +1 403 502-8646
Toll Free: +1 866 382-1666
E-mail: Bobbi-Jo.Whitfield@arfmn.ab.ca or
E-mail: Wendy.Saucier@arfmn.ab.ca

RPAP on YouTube
Follow RPAP on Twitter
Visit RPAP on Facebook

Contact Us | Related Links | Sitemap | rpap.ab.ca